Tuesday Throwback: That Milky Way Commercial With The “No Regerts” Tattoo

I guess this is a bit of a Tuesday Throwback copout, since this Milky Way commercial is only from 2016. But I never wrote about it on this blog, so here we are. Anyway, the woman in the spot is tattooing a tough-looking gentleman. When the guy looks down and is dissatisfied that the tattoo says “no regerts”, she snarkily replies “sorry, I was eating a Milky Way.” Yes, tattoo lady, Milky Ways are pretty awesome. Haha. The hapless tattoo artist and Milky Way enthusiast is played by Jade Tailor.

About joshw24
34 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

One Response to Tuesday Throwback: That Milky Way Commercial With The “No Regerts” Tattoo

  1. Mary Kiernan says:

    my favorite commercial, ever. I ran to get that same tattoo. everyone has so much fun with it. please, please replay it for 🎃 candy.

Leave a comment