Secret Deodorant’s Pre-Date Freakout: Is It Brendan Or Brandon?

I’m torn whether this Secret commercial is amusing or annoying. Maybe it’s both. Brendan and Brandon are quite similar names that I’ve confused before. Has anyone reading done awkward pre-date stuff like this? Hopefully if you did, you didn’t get caught like poor Caitlin, who’s played by a real-life Caitlin, Caitlin Brodnick. If I find out the identity of Brendan/Brandon, I’ll add that info too.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

3 Responses to Secret Deodorant’s Pre-Date Freakout: Is It Brendan Or Brandon?

  1. Lisa Stevenson says:

    I disliked the stupid commercial so much that I begged the god of commercials to get rid of it and he did. Lol
    They did a remake I like much better!
    Amen

  2. Dumbest commercial ever! I couldn’t even tell what product the commercial was for, they flash it so quickly at the end.

  3. why do I keep watching this says:

    I would be very flattered and even more into a woman if I found her being silly and uninhibited like this. She seems to be a good actress, I hope she goes on to doing more than commercials.

Leave a Reply

