Coffee-Mate Says To Stir Things Up

I know that I write a blog about ads, but I admit that I skip preroll ads on YouTube when I can. When I want to watch something specific, I want to watch it RIGHT NOW, and not sit through a commercial, regardless of the length. Which is why that Geico campaign was so ingenious. Anyway, sometimes YouTube doesn’t let you skip. That can be a blessing in disguise though, since that’s how I discovered these gems from Coffee-Mate. They’re sweet, simple spots that both feature a bit of a twist ending. The first has a husband reassuring his wife upon her return to the workforce. We then see her true appearance. The second involves a woman (Sharinna Allan) talking to someone unseen about how they can sleep in her bed, but she won’t sleep in theirs. Then, we see who she’s talking to. Aww to both of these.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

Leave a Reply

