Geico: Tarzan And Jane Fight Over Directions

I guess I’m a little behind on this one since it’s almost a month old. You could write a pretty good blog just about Geico ads. This probably isn’t my favorite from this very amusing campaign, but it’s still quite cute and funny. Relatable too, since real couples do fight over directions. Tarzan and Jane have great chemistry here, and the chimp shaking his head “no” is a nice touch. Tarzan is played by Jeff Torres, and Jane is Jessica Makinson.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

5 Responses to Geico: Tarzan And Jane Fight Over Directions

  1. linda wilson says:

    This commercial is hilarious, and was true in my life. I laugh everytime.

  2. Terri Smith says:

    I love this commercial!

  3. Sweet Tea says:

    Love. Love. Love This Commercial!

  4. Mark Lewis says:

    this commercial is hilarious. When fast forwarding my dvr over ads I always stop at this one just for a good belly laugh. Gieco hit a grad slam with this one

  5. Budd says:

    Outstanding commercial. Every aspect has humor. I wish I had a bumper sticker “Tarzan does not know where Tarzan Goes” may have to make my own

Leave a Reply

