This Kohl’s Oscar Acceptance Speech Commercial Is Pretty Terrible

I preferred the speech when Cuba Gooding Jr. did it after winning Best Supporting Actor in Jerry Maguire.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

One Response to This Kohl’s Oscar Acceptance Speech Commercial Is Pretty Terrible

  1. Tom W. says:

    Yep. I’d have to disagree with you there. These were the best commercials of the Oscars hands down. I rewound them probably three times because I was laughing so hard. I went to work today and told people about these commercials. They were so good I did an internet search tonight to watch them again and found this page… hating on them. So, sorry man. It was just funny to me I guess.

Leave a Reply

