UBS Reminds Us That Retirement Is Creeping Up

I’m 29, and at times I feel like I’m much younger than I actually am. Then I go into a bar that’s blaring music and I suddenly remember that I’m not in my early 20’s anymore. According to financial experts, I should have started saving for retirement already. I haven’t done that, and a whole lot of my peers struggling in expensive urban centers where savings of any kind can be a pipe dream haven’t either. But we’re getting older (even if we don’t realize it) and retirement is approaching, as these subtle and funny spots from Publicis Switzerland for UBS demonstrate. The music in the car and scrolling mouse ones are my favorites in this excellent campaign.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

Leave a Reply

