Tuesday Throwback: This Magical Commercial From Norway’s Wideroe

OK, it isn’t really a throwback since this ad came out last year. But I just noticed that I posted about it exactly a year ago and I didn’t think the original post got as many views as I thought it should have. So here’s the original post I did. And here is Wideroe’s magical commercial, which I thought was the best of the year.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

Leave a Reply

