Audi’s Funny Prom Night Story

I’ve already mentioned that I’m not a fan of Super Bowl commercials being released early, but that’s just the way it is now. I can’t believe I missed this Audi ad that will premiere during the game. If you ask adults about high school, many will react with bitterness and/or resentment. So this funny story of the dateless wonder who gets the confidence to make out with the prom queen only to be punched out by the prom king will undoubtedly resonate. I like his black-eyed grin and that primal yell at the end is simply great. And Audi’s tagline of “Bravery. It’s what defines us” is pretty brilliant. Look for this to be one of the most popular Super Bowl commercials.

audi prom

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

One Response to Audi’s Funny Prom Night Story

  1. Hey, I think your really on target with this, I wont say I am completely on the same page, but its not really that big of a issue.

Leave a Reply

