Those Ridiculously Catchy Toyota Prius Jingles

First off, I’d like to apologize to my loyal reader(s) for the lack of postage lately. It’s probably been a combination of me being busier and the current crop of commercials not interesting me as much. But I’m still here, and there’s still good stuff out there. I realized I hadn’t written about these CGI Toyota Prius commercials. The jingle is ridiculously catchy. Same basic jingle in both spots, but different visuals and lyrics. Apparently the Prius family has grown to 4 now. So let’s hum!

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

3 Responses to Those Ridiculously Catchy Toyota Prius Jingles

  1. Big Daddy says:

    It is quite catchy. A little lame, yet it IS catchy….Who sings it?

  2. ann says:

    Her voice is extremely annoying!!!! I hit mute on my remote every time I hear it and the Truvia commercial!!!!!! Aaaaack!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

