Subaru: A Cute Little Girl Helps Out Her Mom

I’m a fan of Subaru’s “Love” campaign. It’s just really sweet and well, nice. Here’s a few more from the “Love” campaign created by Carmichael Lynch. The first is “Take Your Daughter To Work” themed, and the second involves a familiar and supportive fan during a bike race. I don’t think these are as strong as some of Subaru’s other work, but still, they’re just very nice.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

3 Responses to Subaru: A Cute Little Girl Helps Out Her Mom

  1. markonit says:

    I agree… both were “nice” commercials… very good background noise and just what a small unobtrusive brand wants… subliminal impressions and the BAM! The consumer doesn’t realize that they are looking for the brand until they are out looking for it…

    • This commercial caught my attention a couple of weeks ago while I was watching CNN. I loved it! Since then I have been searching trying to find it on google. What a great commercial and a great car. I have owned 7 or 8 Subarus in my life.

  2. rosesrun says:

    Will you post the bike race commercial please?

Leave a Reply

