I’m A Fan Of Corona Light’s Stan

This is the type of commercial that I could write a lot about. But sometimes, the less said the better. I love it. Adweek is a fan of Stan too.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

4 Responses to I’m A Fan Of Corona Light’s Stan

  1. Andrew says:

    Worst commercial I’ve ever seen. Hate it. Want to put a bullet through my head after watching it.

  2. markonit says:

    Wow… what horrible comments! I like to think that I ‘get it’ and I think it is cool but…

  3. Roger Eberto says:

    HORRIBLE I haven’t drank Corona since seeing this horrid sexist commercial

Leave a Reply

