Scion’s Babes ‘N’ Donuts: Lowering Everyone’s IQ

There’s lowbrow, and then there’s this. Here’s the Babes ‘N’ Donuts ad for the Scion iQ.

And if you don’t feel dumb enough by now: Cops ‘N’ Donuts, Dudes ‘N’ Donuts, N Bikers ‘N’ Donuts. I didn’t watch them all to try and save myself from the stupid.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

3 Responses to Scion’s Babes ‘N’ Donuts: Lowering Everyone’s IQ

  1. markonit says:

    Oh come on… this was hilarious..! I hadn’t seen this one (I guess because I don’t have cable or local TV..!)

    • joshw24 says:

      I’m not always the most refined, but I’m not a total dude bro either. These commercials are almost insulting.

  2. Damon says:

    They had me when the milk when all over that bitches titties! WOOOO! Retarded commercial! But priceless…

Leave a Reply

