The Pizza Hut $10 Song

It’s stuck in my head. Sounds familiar, but I don’t know if it reminds of a particular song, or a composite of numerous songs. Anyone?

 

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

6 Responses to The Pizza Hut $10 Song

  1. Mark says:

    No, it is a well-crafted composite of a song to make the commercial connect with its audience… I first thought he was one of those you tube folks like the girl in the Hyundai commercial, the girl who did that ‘people of walmart’ song…

  2. Joel says:

    This commercial is the most terrifyingly hideous wastes of 30 seconds… if it was any more monotone, I would be shoving forks in my ears to make the pain stop!

  3. jimbo says:

    tahts the guy from california dreams

  4. Cindy says:

    I also thought it sounded very familiar but I can’t tell what song it reminds me of

Leave a Reply

