The McDonald’s McCafe Peppermint Hottie

First, I’d like you tell you about one of my new favorite websites: Who is that hot ad girl?  Now, I strive to tell you about commercial cuties when they come up, but that’s not really the focus of this blog. But it IS the focus of WITHAG. So I’d encourage you to check it out. And here’s one of their recent hotties.

I like her. Like her a lot. Her name is Dena Cali. She’s black, Swedish, and Chinese, and she’s my newest commercial crush.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

One Response to The McDonald’s McCafe Peppermint Hottie

  1. John says:

    What is the name of the first girl in the commercial?

Leave a Reply

