What’s That Song? Part XVII

Artist: Camera Can’t Lie, Song: “Shine For Me”

A great holiday commercial from Lowe’s. Striking and very pretty visuals. A pleasant song. And “Never Stop Improving” is a quality slogan for both business and life.

Artist: Johnny Otis, Song: “Willie and the Hand Jive”

Simple and stylish ad for Delta Faucet. The hand touch thing is pretty cool. Tune is catchy as hell too.

Artist: Daniel Lee Kendall, Song: “Lost in the Moment”

A cute song that sounds like something women would love. Which probably explain why it’s in a Zales commercial. Reminds me of another holiday jewelry ad from a few years ago.

Artist: ???, Song: ???

I keep seeing searches being referred to my blog for “Gillette Fusion Proglide song”. I assume this is the commercial they’re looking for. Unfortunately, I can’t find the artist or song anywhere. Sorry. The Gillette Fusion Proglide is the best razor I’ve ever had, but I don’t think it’s “turned my world upside down”

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

Leave a Reply

