Time Warner Teases With This Fancy Commercial

Wait…so you mean that Time Warner Cable Signature Home DOESN’T include the pretty wife or swanky penthouse apartment? Ehh, not sure I’m interested anymore.

Oh, and the voiceover is by Kate Walsh. No wonder it reminded me of this sexy commercial. If I find out who the music is by, I’ll add that too. And here’s some info about Time Warner’s Signature Home in NoHo, NYC. I suppose it’s the one they used in the commercial.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

7 Responses to Time Warner Teases With This Fancy Commercial

  1. klownboy says:

    I just want to know which jazz artist produced that music for the commercial. Sweet…

  2. Erika says:

    I KNEW that had to be her voice. It’s so distinctive. I’m glad someone else noticed!

  3. disgruntled twcnyc customer says:

    They don’t tell you what these fabulous premium products are! Commercial fail.

  4. jrd says:

    “If I find out who the music is by, I’ll add that too.”

    Any luck yet?

    • joshw24 says:

      No, although honestly I haven’t looked in quite while. I might just email Time Warner directly to find out. It’s also possible that this was music produced specifically for this ad that isn’t available for download/purchase. That’s pretty common.

  5. Does anyone know where this swanky apartment/condo is located?????

Leave a Reply

