Ice Mountain’s Beautiful Commercial

This one has been up on YouTube for more than a year, but I just saw it yesterday.

Amazing. And I learned some new things. The “one billionth of one percent” stat is pretty mind blowing. Also, when I was looking for this ad online, I noticed the exact same commercial numerous times for what I thought were competing brands. I discovered that all of these (Ice Mountain, Deer Park, Zephyrhills, Poland Spring) are regional brands owned by Nestle. Ice Mountain is the branch marketed in the Midwest, which would explain why I saw the commercial in Ohio. Alright then. But I still don’t think I’ll be buying bottled water when I got a tap and a refrigerator.

About joshw24
30 year old guy. Into sports, pop culture, advertising, and trivia among other things.

Leave a Reply

